Coronavirus : Notre soutient en ces temps difficiles

Face à la situation globale due au coronavirus, chez EFG, notre priorité absolue est de protéger la santé et le bien-être de nos clients ainsi que de nos collaborateurs, tout en continuant à offrir des services de private banking de haute qualité à tous nos clients. Découvrez comment nous pouvons vous soutenir durant cette période incertaine en fournissant à nos clients toutes informations et conseils pertinents.

Avec la propagation continue du coronavirus à l’échelon global, nous vivons une époque sans précédent – en tant qu’individus, communautés et société en général. Chez EFG, nous suivons de près la situation dans le cadre des directives officielles de l’Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) ainsi que des réglementations imposées par les autorités locales et nationales des pays où nous opérons. Dès les premiers stades de cette situation inédite, nous avons pris des mesures rapides et décisives afin d’assurer la disponibilité opérationnelle et de garantir à nos clients un accès continu à l’intégralité de nos services.

Cette pandémie hors du commun ayant aussi de graves répercussions sur les marchés financiers, notre principal objectif est de vous soutenir pendant cette période et de vous fournir des informations et conseils pertinents. Alors qu’il existe de nombreuses approches possibles pour naviguer dans les conditions actuelles des marchés, nos Client Relationship Officers et nos spécialistes en solutions de placement sont en mesure de vous aider à trouver la solution la mieux adaptée à vos préférences en matière d’investissement et à votre appétit pour le risque.

Vous trouverez les articles d’experts d’EFG, podcasts et publications les plus récents dans la section ‘Compétence professionnelle d’EFG’. Pour toutes informations et conseils supplémentaires, n’hésitez pas à contacter votre Client Relationship Officer.

Nous espérons que vous resterez en bonne santé et nous sommes à votre disposition en tant que partenaire de confiance pour tous vos services de private banking.

EFG expertise

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les aperçus des marchés récents des spécialistes en solutions de placement d’EFG.
Voice of the expert

Voice of the expert

The great escape from the great lockdown.




30 June 2020

Voice of the expert

Voice of the expert

As we near the end of June, the deadline for the UK to ask for an extension to the Brexit transition period is fast approaching.


24 June 2020

Voice of the expert

Voice of the expert

The ECB sent a strong signal to the markets following its meeting on June 4 by extending both the size and duration of the PEPP.


8 June 2020

Coronavirus: Supporting you in challenging times

In light of the global coronavirus situation, at EFG, our top priority is to safeguard the health and wellbeing of our clients and employees while continuing to offer high-quality private banking services to all our clients. Find out how we can support you during this uncertain time, providing our clients with relevant information and guidance.

With the global spread of the coronavirus, we are all living in unprecedented times - as individuals, communities and as society at large. At EFG, we are closely monitoring the situation in the context of the official guidance from the World Health Organization (WHO) and the regulations imposed by the local and national authorities in the countries where we operate. From the early stages of this situation, we have taken swift and decisive action to ensure operational readiness and to guarantee our clients continued access to our full product and service offering.

With the ongoing spread of the coronavirus also having a severe impact on financial markets, our primary focus is on supporting you during this time and providing relevant information and guidance. While there are many potential approaches to navigating the current market conditions, our Client Relationship Officers and our Investment Solutions experts are well equipped to support you in finding the best possible solution for your investment preferences and risk appetite.

For some of EFG's latest expertise articles, podcasts and publications, please see our 'EFG expertise' section. For any additional guidance and information, please do not hesitate to contact your Client Relationship Officer.

We hope that you stay safe and healthy and we remain at your disposal as your trusted partner for all your private banking matters.

EFG expertise

Please see below the latest markets insights by EFG's Investment Solutions experts.

Voice of the expert

Voice of the expert

Argentina faces once again the prospect of a sovereign debt default, the ninth in its history.



27 May 2020

Voice of the expert

Voice of the expert

After months of discussion, the European Recovery Fund negotiation is entering a decisive stage.


25 May 2020

Voice of the expert

Voice of the expert

It has long been known that the human brain tries to make sense of situations by creating narratives.



25 May 2020